Fuels Industry UK is governed by our Council which is formed of senior representatives nominated by our members.

The Council (Fuels Industry UK's Board of Directors) meets regularly throughout the year and sets the strategy for Fuels Industry UK, as well as monitoring delivery of our objectives.

The Council is supported by a number of committees covering key industry topics and ensures Fuels Industry UK's legal and ethical obligations and all employees comply with its requirements. Fuels Industry UK has a zero-tolerance policy to bribery and corruption reflected by the way we run our business and for which all Fuels Industry UK team members and Directors receive training. If you would like to know more about our governance please contact




Mike Mackay

President and Director

EET Fuels

Steven Baird

Treasurer and Director

Petroineos Refining and Trading

Paul Fursey

Vice President and Director

Phillips 66 Ltd

Nick Bone

Vice President and Director

Esso Petroleum Company Ltd

Chuck Pettibon


Valero Energy Ltd

Martin White



Sally Donaldson


Shell UK Ltd

David Pullan


Prax Lindsey Oil Refinery Ltd

Share this
env name: production